NZs all blacks captain, and me

did you read my post about Richie Mc Caw the All Blacks captain a couple of weeks ago?

Well, guess what, without being the stalker I must have seemed to be, he was on my flight back to Christchurch: I sent him my business card across the aisle via the flight attendant asked for a repeat of trying to take his photo.

He generously posed and here it is!

Promise I wont do that again Ritchie,  I am not a stalker!

I am a rugby fan, used to coach an under 10 team and had a son play for Canterbury as a child. (see the top of this page for the link to Girls Guide to Rugby)

Richie Mc Caw - NZ's ALL BLACK captain
Richie Mc Caw - NZ's ALL BLACK captain

Author: Heather - the kiwi travel writer

Nomadic travel-writer, photographer, author & blogger. See more on http://kiwitravelwriter.com and Amazon for my books (heather hapeta)