Join me on a road trip – via my blog!

February 1st – 16th 2012  I’m taking a  road trip around Northland: sign up for daily updates … hiking, dolphins, sailing, cruising, snorkelling, concert, history, food, hotels, hostels, sand safari, parasailing … the list of fun and adventure goes on and on: so sign up (top right side of this page) and to get email updates of my stories and photos. (and more to follow when I get home and have time to write!)

Many thanks to Destination Northland for helping with my itinerary and Rental Cars New Zealand

for the vehicle for this road trip: Already I know I can recommend both!

Author: Heather - the kiwi travel writer

Nomadic travel-writer, photographer, author & blogger. See more on http://kiwitravelwriter.com and Amazon for my books (heather hapeta)

6 thoughts on “Join me on a road trip – via my blog!”

  1. Come check out my coastal beach bach – moved in today. Same street as before – just add 2 to the number your have – I moved next door! Make it during the week 8-15, you can have the ‘guest’ bed 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.