Nearly time to say farewell

The time has come for me to hang up my blogging pen and camera.

With Covid-19 ruling the roost and very little or no international travel on the horizion, I’ve decided to stop blogging – soon.

I have an IT professional collating my 1200 plus blogs into one file so I can keep them for future family fun. (and proof of my copywrite should any plagerisim happen and I want to persue the culprets) I suspect I’ll stop at the end of this year … but I will continue writing in some other way.

My next blog will be about my travel writing career which started in 1998 with a magazine story about canoeing down the Zambezi river.

Hopefully you will enjoy my last blog posts about travel – for now anyway. 😀 let me now if you have questions or requests re topics you would like me to write about.

Author: Heather - the kiwi travel writer

Nomadic travel-writer, photographer, author & blogger. See more on http://kiwitravelwriter.com and Amazon for my books (heather hapeta)

3 thoughts on “Nearly time to say farewell”

Comments are closed.